top of page
  • Writer's pictureSuly

Pisces Full Moon At The Tenth Degree

The first thing I would like to bring up would have to be how any type of secrets and revelations in terms of authority, parents, organizations, companies, corporations, and career paths will start to become a big thing that will be shown due to the effects of the full moon.



The fog is clearing! People will soon see what has been happening behind the scenes, think of being in an auditorium and the curtains are drawn and instead of the performance, you were expecting to see you see the actors being cruel and rude and downright bossy. COMPLETELY OPPOSITE from the character they were portraying.


This is the effect that I am seeing with this degree, however, instead of actors, these are people we have put our trust in.


These secrets will affect us in our personal lives(moon and Virgo energy)


Due to the opposition in Virgo, there will be a conflict between these illusions becoming revealed, and us realizing that we should have been more analytical, more critical, and more realistic with certain expectations that we had with certain people and brands.


With the sun in Virgo in the 10th degree, I would not be surprised if workers are fed up with the way their bosses or management is treating them and they quit. People may just start quitting left and right due to these illusions being seen. Think everyday normal people, just saying "Forget this" and just leaving due to the sextile to Uranus in Taurus. I would not be surprised after this full moon if people found their own way to start making money on the side.


On a positive note I think that with this transit, you can expect people to start going after what they actually want to do rather than doing working for other people I am expecting with the new moon in Virgo I expect a lot more people to start doing services for one another. But currently, release any fears, and subconscious feelings that you have for your dreams, there will be a conflict about being realistic.


Pisces represents dreams while Virgo represents work, that is the conflict for this transit.


A great example that I can give would have to be how I want to quit my day job in hopes of focusing full time on school and Orastrology. The Pisces full moon is demonstrating to me that my day job (Virgo) is not satisfying(opposition) my dreams(Pisces)


This full moon is sextile Uranus so I am seeing a sudden thing that will cause these illuminations to come about. However on the positive side, any type of Uranus brings about an unexpected change and I am hoping that with these unexpected change I can go full time with Orastrology even if it is a stretch and I should be realistic, this Pisces full moon is showing me that I should not stay and instead I should work for myself on my own schedule.


Let me know if any type of fantasy or illusions have come about and reveled themselves differently than first shown. Let me know if there is anything where you are fighting between your dreams and being realistic. Let me know if recently you have had a sudden spark of inspiration and have found a way to be productive with it.


Thank you for reading.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page