top of page
  • Writer's pictureSuly

Update for September

Hello, Suly here! I just wanted to let you guys know some intentions and stuff that I have for September and to just keep you guys updated!


To begin with, I am currently in the process of making the Tarot guide, I will hopefully be done with that soon. Not only will I put in my own personal tips on how to do tarot and what cards are good to start with, but I will also be adding a lot of Ora’s tips and tricks in for this guide as well. My goal with all my guides is to be able to teach, explain, and reason with every little thing. I really hope you guys enjoy this guide and maybe this guide may even inspire you to get tarot cards of your own and to do readings to help better yourself!


Next, with the full moon taking effect today and tomorrow I will be doing a quick interpretation on what this full moon holds for all of us, this full moon is in Pisces and I hope I will be able to give you guys a quick overview of what this full moons and what events will occur.


Lastly, I noticed that a lot of people have liked the tarot content, rather than the astrology content so I will definitely take note and try and incorporate more tarot content.


Other than that consistency and content will always be our high priority, but I will let you guys know if anything in our personal lives will cause delays or anything in terms of postponing content. Ora and I have recently started school and we work as well, so we are trying to manage currently between trying to balance all three things.


I hope school is going well or everyone and with that, I wish you guys an amazing day. Thank you for reading.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page